so danielle & i went on a cigarette & lighter fluid run last night. FYI don't bother looking for lighter fluid after the smoke shops close here in utica. it's only possible if your on a mission!! our 2nd stop was the fasttrac where we got the smokes @ least. flluid- negatory. but the cashier was kinda cute & i was stoned & of course flirting. long story short- he gave me his number. dannielle immediately starterd telling mme how so far he's the 1st boyfriend of mine she liked. i knew from there it wasn't gonna get any better.
we got home & i went outside to smoke with melissa. dannielle came outside to talk with us. almost immediately she started in on how he was a cute guy, best of all my boyfriends da da da. she ended it with yeah but she's gonna fuck it up. she always does. as soon as they styart to treat her right, she makes a decision & becomes a bitch.
yeah. i feel the love.
tonight its the same shit..
started with me finding a period photographer. complete with backdrop scenes & props for the customers. perfect for the fair. right? nah, because the ad didnt say daguerrotype ed immediately said no. i had to stop him 7 make him look at the ad to show him what all they had to offer. he said it was a possiblle which is fine. we dont have top use them, but at least give my ideas a chance! im tired of everything i come up with being shot down without a 2nd thought.
vini's no better.. its just constant put downs here. im not allowed to speak around him i feel like most of the time. im not allowedc to spealk around ed either. he wants to pop me in the mouth most of the time he says. im just tired of being less then with the people who are supposed to be my family.
Sunday, April 11, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)